Ceremony Opening: Dean of Arts and Sciences Dr. Beena Khurana

Address by the Chancellor Cherie Blair, CBE KC

Address by the Chair of AUW Board of Trustees and Honorable Education Minister Dr. Dipu Moni

Address by Special Guest HE Former Prime Minister of Denmark Poul Nyrrup Rasmussen

Video Address by Prime Minister of Bangladesh and AUW Chief Patron the Honorable Sheikh Hasina

Message from Former US Secretary of State the Honorable Hillary Rodham Clinton

Message from AUW Patron & Former US First Lady Laura Bush

Announcement of Distinguished Honorary Professorships

Professor Sunil Amrith, Yale University

Professor Rupa Viswanath, University of Göttingen

Commencement Address

Professor John Sexton, President Emeritus, New York University

Address by the Vice Chancellor Dr. Rubana Huq

Address by AUW Co-Founder and Chair of AUW Support Foundation Mr. Jack Meyer (Hon’2019)