Directors & Staff

ICAS:MP is headed by two Directors, one each from the side of the Indian and German consortium members. They are supported by the team at the Delhi Office, and the admin teams at the Indian and German partner institutions.

Current Directors

Former Directors 

Office Team

Administration Delhi

Dr. Laila Abu-Er-Rub (Scientific Manager)
Tel: +91 11 40071150 
Email Id: abu-er-rub@mwsindia.org

Gaurav Arora (Programme Officer – Finance)
Tel: +91 11 40071150
Email Id: gaurav.arora@mwsindia.org

Sukriti Manocha (Programme Officer – Events and PR)
Tel: +91 11 40071150
Email Id: manocha@mwsindia.org

Debjani Mazumder (Publisher)
Tel: +91 11 40071150
Email Id: mazumder@mwsindia.org

Anil (Office Assistant)
Tel: +91 11 40071150

 

Former Office Team Members

 

ICAS:MP contacts related to our partner Institutions in Germany

Administration Bonn

Marcus Schasse 
Tel: +49 (228) 377 86-40 
Email Id: schasse@maxweberstiftung.de

Administration Göttingen

Dr. Karin Klenke
Tel: +49 (551) 39 196-36
Email Id: karin.klenke@cemis.uni-goettingen.de

Administration Erfurt

Kathleen Rottleb
Tel: +49 (361) 73 728-60
Email Id: kathleen.rottleb@uni-erfurt.de

Administration Würzburg

Anette Finger-Albert
Tel: +49 (931) 31 816-65
Email Id: anette.finger-albert@uni-wuerzburg.de

Other colleagues from the MWS India Branch Office

ICAS:MP Archived Website

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search